Kiev Pechersk Lavra, Kiev, Ukraine

Kiev Pechersk Lavra, Kiev, Ukraine.

This post was a subject of interest because for the longest I wanted to travel to some parts of Eastern Europe since I was a little girl but, I did not know how beautiful Ukraine is but, due to the Economy I doubt that this country would have jobs available for someone like me.  Who knows maybe one day when I go visit I will see a whole new world that I have longed dream for but, for now I am staying in my native soil to find more  about myself and the person that I am.

One thought on “Kiev Pechersk Lavra, Kiev, Ukraine

Leave a Reply

